iorewnexus.blogg.se

Emma newsletter word toolbar dissapeared
Emma newsletter word toolbar dissapeared











emma newsletter word toolbar dissapeared
  1. EMMA NEWSLETTER WORD TOOLBAR DISSAPEARED FOR MAC
  2. EMMA NEWSLETTER WORD TOOLBAR DISSAPEARED FULL

It may seem like a lot of steps but after you do it a few times, it becomes easier. If you run the cursor over the letters a little hand will appear - this grabs the sentiment and loves it anywhere on the page: Once you click OK your sentiment will be in a circle like this: I choose 3" x 3" for this sentiment just as an example.

emma newsletter word toolbar dissapeared

Next you have to choose the size of the sentiment by choosing FORMAT on the toolbar, click on "BORDERS AND SHADING" and then click on "SIZE"

EMMA NEWSLETTER WORD TOOLBAR DISSAPEARED FULL

You will highlight the icon and choose the FULL CIRCLE - click it and your sentiment will be a full circle. In the WORD ART tool bar there is an icon that looks like this: Next you will get your sentiment in a circle. After you type in the sentiment, click OK and it will appear on your page. Next you choose the STYLE of letters - plain, with shadows, etc.Īfter you choose the Style letters a screen will appear where you will type in the sentiment you want, choose your font and size. Usually once you choose WORD ART, the Wort Art toolbar will appear at the top, if not you can go to VIEW, TOOL BAR and choose WORD ART.

EMMA NEWSLETTER WORD TOOLBAR DISSAPEARED FOR MAC

Here is a step by step with picures.I used MS Word for MAC but I am sure they are the same or at least very close. THANKS TO ALL THE GIRLS THAT ATTENDED MY CLASS - YOU WERE ALL FABULOUS!!!! I know I said I would post yesterday but it was my son's birthday and I just didn't get a chance so here it is. I made circle sentiments for all of them for their cards and they asked that I please give them instructions on the HOW TO. My students were ALL so sweet and talented. Yesterday I taught a 4 card and matching envelope class as my local scrapbook store and I had a blast.













Emma newsletter word toolbar dissapeared